Blossoming tree in Mondale Hall courtyard

Staff Directory

Adjunct Faculty Coordinators

Name/Title Email Contact
Brigette Gay General Curriculum
lawcurr@umn.edu 612-301-7556
Office: 335

Administrative Team or A Team

Name/Title Email Contact
Amy Cain Faculty Executive Office & Admin Specialist
cain0137@umn.edu 612-626-8779
Office: N216
Christa Daszkiewicz Administrative Support Manager, A Team Leader
cdaszkie@umn.edu 612-625-9073
Office: N213
Tricia Silpala Faculty Executive Office & Admin Specialist
silpa003@umn.edu 612-626-5984
Office: N216
Angela Tanner Faculty Executive Office & Admin Specialist
angelat@umn.edu 612-625-6181
Office: 415

Admissions

Office: N130P: 612-625-3487
Name/Title Email Contact
Jennifer Busse Database Manager
jbusse@umn.edu 612-625-3487
Maddie Heimstead-Mercil Counselor
mmercil@umn.edu 612-625-1823
Office: N130D
Ally Hilding Assistant Director
ahilding@umn.edu 612-626-1682
Office: N130A
Robin Ingli Assistant Dean of Admissions
ringli@umn.edu 612-625-0718
Office: N130C
Kate Snowdon Associate Director of Admissions
ksnowdon@umn.edu 612-626-1103
Office: N130B
Valerie Wenberg Admissions Coordinator
vwenberg@umn.edu 612-625-3487
Office: N130

Advancement

Office: 321P: 612-626-8539F: 612-626-2002
Name/Title Email Contact
Elizabeth Beghelli Director of Alumni Relations and Annual Giving
beghelli@umn.edu 612-626-8671
Office: 321
Elliott Gore Associate Development Officer
egore@umn.edu 612-624-2176
Office: 321
Jackie Hasselquist Annual Giving Officer
oreil061@umn.edu 612-625-8435
Office: 321
Katie Jacob Assistant Director of Annual Giving
kldjacob@umn.edu 612-624-0097
Office: 321
David Jensen Chief Advancement Officer
dljensen@umn.edu 612-625-2060
Office: 327
Anderson Lamp Donor Relations Specialist
alamp@umn.edu 612-625-5387
Office: 321
Kirsten Larsen Operations Associate
kglarsen@umn.edu 612-626-8539
Office: 321
Terese Lynch Alumni Relations and Annual Giving Officer
tclynch@umn.edu 612-626-8670
Office: 321
Abby Mengelkoch Alumni Relations and Annual Giving Associate
mengel@umn.edu 612-626-5363
Office: 321
Paul Ogren Senior Development Officer
pogren@umn.edu 612-626-1888
Office: 321
Marisa Ontko Development Officer
montko@umn.edu 612-625-6584

Bookstore

Office: 85P: 612-626-8569
Name/Title Email Contact
All Inquiries
lawbooks@umn.edu

CALI

Name/Title Email Contact
Sam Goshorn Software Services Manager
gosho001@umn.edu 612-875-5717

Career Center

Office: N150P: 612-625-1866F: 612-626-7720
Name/Title Email Contact
Jessie Birschbach Interim Career Counselor
breme110@umn.edu 612-625-1552
Office: N150E
Robert Borchardt Assistant Director, Employer Relations
borch349@umn.edu 612-626-9467
Office: N140C
T. Corbin Conliffe Recruiting and Diversity Coordinator
conli047@umn.edu 612-624-9057
Office: N140E
Wendy Griak Assistant Director of Counseling Initiatives
wgriak@umn.edu 612-625-6477
Office: N150B
Claudia Melo Assistant Dean of Career Services
melox005@umn.edu 612-626-5060
Office: N150C
Shana Tomenes Public Sector Coordinator
stomenes@umn.edu
Joy Wang Career Counselor/Judicial Clerkship Advisor
wang4025@umn.edu 612-301-1519
Office: N150D
Hlisnra Xiong Career Center Executive Assistant
xion1229@umn.edu 612-625-1866
Office: N150

Clinical Faculty Executive Office & Admin Specialists

Name/Title Email Contact
Shari Ober E.Buchhollz, P.Cox, J.Green, C.Smith
obers@umn.edu 612-624-3576
Office: 190
Jean Wells P.Moriearty, J.Sanderson
jmwells@umn.edu 612-625-2597
Office: 190

Clinics

Office: 190P: 612-625-5515F: 612-624-5771
Name/Title Email Contact
Anni Clark Executive Office and Administrative Specialist
amclark@umn.edu Office: 190
Steve Meili Director of Law Clinics
smeili@umn.edu 612-626-3972
Office: 190M
Shari Ober Executive Ofc and Admin Spec
obers@umn.edu 612-624-3576
Office: 190
Teresa Padrón BCNA Administrative Specialist
padro018@umn.edu 612-301-8650
Office: 190
Jean Wells Clinic Administrative Coordinator
jmwells@umn.edu 612-625-2597
Office: 190

Communications & Events

Name/Title Email Contact
Mark A. Cohen Director
mcohen@umn.edu 612-625-6691
Office: 421
Riley Grittinger Web Content Specialist
gritt033@umn.edu 612-301-3445
Office: 437
Olivia Kurtz Events and Event Marketing Manager
kurtz159@umn.edu 612-624-1885
Office: 411
Julie Longo Digital Marketing & Design Specialist
jlongo@umn.edu 612-625-5577
Office: 413
Monica Wittstock Associate Director
witt0265@umn.edu 612-626-1963
Office: 417

Continuing Legal Education (CLE)

P: 612-624-1885
Name/Title Email Contact
CLE Information
lscle@umn.edu 612-624-1885

Corporate Institute

Office: 90/94P: 612-624-2407
Name/Title Email Contact
Kristin Hickman Associate Director
khickman@umn.edu 612-624-2915
Office: 310
John Matheson Director
mathe001@umn.edu 612-625-3879
Office: N222
Kiri Somermeyer Executive Director
ksomer@umn.edu 94
Office: 612-625-4641

Curriculum Development

Office: 327
Name/Title Email Contact
Julia Bach Program Assistant
lawcurr@umn.edu 612-301-7556
Office: 335
Brigette Gay Program Manager
lawcurr@umn.edu 612-301-7556
Office: 335