Partners at Work view of downtown Minneapolis

The Partners at Work Firm Giving Challenge is a testament to what the Minnesota Law alumni community can accomplish when we come together and answer the call to give back.

Minnesota Law School alumni at participating firms take part in a friendly competition to achieve the highest percentage of alumni who make a donation to their Law School during the fiscal year.

To learn more about the Partners at Work challenge, contact

Partners At Work

Participating 2022 Partners at Work Firms

Group I (under 15 alumni)

Firm Agent(s)
Anthony Ostlund Peter McElligott ’15
Deloitte Tax Interested in being a PAW agent for your firm? Email
Gibson Dunn Rachel Brass '01
Greene Espel Jenny Gassman-Pines ’06
Kaplan Strangis and Kaplan Harvey Kaplan ’64
Lind Jensen Sullivan & Peterson Bill Davidson ’89
O'Melveny Carl Erik Heiberg ’06
Ruder Ware Shanna Yonke ’12
Sidley Robert Lewis ’95
Stoel Rives Sara Bergan ’10 and Sarah Johnson Phillips '09
Vantage Law Group Joseph Nuñez ’84
Zimmerman Reed Brian Gudmundson ’04

Group II (15-25 alumni)

Firm Agent(s)
Bassford Remele Peggah Navab '21 and Jonathan Norrie ’05
Best & Flanagan Dan Grimsrud ’03
Cargill Michael Skoglund ’01
Felhaber Larson Grant Collins ’09
Henson Efron Eric Friske ’13
Larkin Hoffman John Kvinge ’11
Maslon Bill Mower ’82 , Jason Reed ’13, and Julian Zebot ’03
Meagher & Geer Bill Hart ’83
Merchant & Gould Peter Selness ’18
Nilan Johnson Lewis Kate Andresen ’96 and Heidi Christianson ’95

Group III (25+ alumni)

Firm Agent(s)
Ballard Spahr Chad Stewart ’01
Dorsey & Whitney William (Bill) Berens ’78, Rebecca Bernhard ’03, and Ian Blodger ’16
Faegre Drinker Lauren Barta ’09, Josh Colburn ’07, and Amy Seidel ’98
Fox Rothschild Aaron Mills Scott ’04
Fredrikson & Byron Ryan Brauer '03, Joe Cassioppi ’07, Mary Ranum ’83, and Jamie Snelson ’97
Lathrop GPM Emily Mawer ’14
Robins Kaplan John Harting ’11, Mary Pheng ’16, and Michael Reif ’06
Stinson Andy Davis ’06 and Amy Johns ’18
Taft Maren Forde ’09 and Blair Harrington ’14
Winthrop & Weinstine Kyle Kroll ’16 and Joe Windler ’07
3M Adam Bramwell ’07