Office of Advancement Staff

Not sure whom to contact? Email lawalum@umn.edu or call 612-626-8539 and we will direct you accordingly.

Lizzy Beghelli


Lizzy Beghelli
Director of Alumni Relations and Annual Giving
612-626-8671
beghelli@umn.edu

Elliott Gore, Donor & Volunteer Relations Associate, Office of Advancement

Elliott Gore
Associate Development Officer
612-624-2176
egore@umn.edu

Jackie O'Reilly, Annual Giving Officer, Office of Advancement

Jackie Hasselquist
Annual Giving Officer
612-625-8435
oreil061@umn.edu

Katie Jacob 2022


Katie Jacob
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
612-624-0097
kldjacob@umn.edu

David Jensen
Chief Advancement Officer
612-625-2060
dljensen@umn.edu

Anderson Lamp


Anderson Lamp
Donor Relations Specialist
612-625-5387
alamp@umn.edu

Kirsten Larsen, Advancement Operations Associate


Kirsten Larsen
Operations Associate
612-626-8539
kglarsen@umn.edu

Abigail Loyd
Major Gifts Officer
612-625-6584
aloyd@umn.edu

Headshot of Terese Lynch

Terese Lynch
Alumni Relations and Annual Giving Officer
612-626-8670
tclynch@umn.edu

Abby Mengelkoch, Advancement


Abby Mengelkoch
Alumni Relations and Annual Giving Associate
612-626-5363
mengel@umn.edu

Paul Ogren

Paul Ogren
Senior Development Officer
612-626-1888
pogren@umn.edu