Robert Stein ’61
Everett Fraser Professor of Law
Distinguished Global Professor
David Weissbrodt

Profs. Frey, Stein and Weissbrodt Receive Center for Victims of Torture Annual Eclipse Awards

Professors Barbara Frey, Robert Stein and David Weissbrodt received the Center for Victims of Torture annual Eclipse Awards in recognition of their role in founding and supporting the organization 30 years ago.