Blossoming tree in Mondale Hall courtyard

Staff Directory

Adjunct Faculty Coordinators

Name/Title Email Contact
Brigette Gay General Curriculum
lawcurr@umn.edu 612-301-7556
Office: 335
Katy Hunt-Thompson Clinics
hunt0901@umn.edu 612-625-9375
Office: 190N
Christopher Soper Legal Writing Director
csoper@umn.edu 612-626-1605
Office: 446
Diana Witt Law in Practice, Moot Court, Trial Practice
witt@umn.edu Office: N221

Admissions

Office: N130P: 612-625-3487
Name/Title Email Contact
Ally Hilding Assistant Director
ahilding@umn.edu 612-626-1682
Office: N130A
Robin Ingli Director
ringli@umn.edu 612-625-0718
Office: N130C
Maddie Mercil Counselor
mmercil@umn.edu 612-625-1823
Office: N130D
Kate Snowdon Associate Director of Admissions
ksnowdon@umn.edu 612-626-1103
Office: N130B
Valerie Wenberg Admissions Coordinator
wenbe024@umn.edu 612-625-3487
Office: N130

Advancement

Office: 321P: 612-626-8539F: 612-626-2002
Name/Title Email Contact
Elissa Ecklund Chaffee Director of Alumni Relations and Annual Giving
echaffee@umn.edu 612-626-8671
Office: 321
Elliott Gore Associate Development Officer
egore@umn.edu 612-624-2176
Office: 321
Jackie Hasselquist Annual Giving Officer
oreil061@umn.edu 612-625-8435
Office: 321
David Jensen Director
dljensen@umn.edu 612-625-2060
Office: 327
Anderson Lamp Donor Relations Specialist
alamp@umn.edu 612-625-5387
Office: 321
Abigail Loyd Major Gifts Officer
aloyd@umn.edu 612-625-6584
Office: 321
Terese Lynch Alumni Relations and Annual Giving Officer
tclynch@umn.edu 612-626-8670
Office: 321
Paul Ogren Senior Development Officer
pogren@umn.edu 612-626-1888
Office: 321

Bookstore

Office: 85P: 612-626-8569
Name/Title Email Contact
Nicholas Yund Manager
yund0004@umn.edu 612-626-8569
Office: 85

CALI

Name/Title Email Contact
Sam Goshorn Software Services Manager
gosho001@umn.edu 612-875-5717

Career Center

Office: N150P: 612-625-1866F: 612-626-7720
Name/Title Email Contact
Wendy Griak Career Counselor
wgriak@umn.edu 612-625-6477
Office: N150E
Claudia Melo Director
melox005@umn.edu 612-626-5060
Office: N150C
Sarah Motevalli Employer Relations Assistant
motev004@umn.edu 612-625-1866
Office: N150
Alison Plavin Assistant Director, Employer Relations
plavi003@umn.edu 612-626-9467
Office: N140C
Hallie Prest Career Counselor
hprest@umn.edu 612-626-2962
Office: N150A
Anne Sexton ’12 Assistant Director, Public Interest
asexton@umn.edu 612-625-1552
Office: N150B
Simona Suen Sr. Recruiting and Diversity Coordinator
suen@umn.edu 612-624-9057
Office: N150D
Shaungqui Joy Wang Career Counselor/Judicial Clerkship Advisor
wang4025@umn.edu 612-301-1519
Office: N150D

Clinics

Office: 190P: 612-625-5515F: 612-624-5771
Name/Title Email Contact
Lorena Anderson Executive Office and Admin Specialist
and08699@umn.edu 612-301-8650
Office: 190
Prentiss Cox ’90 Clinic Co-Director
coxxx211@umn.edu 612-625-6810
Office: 190J
Katy Hunt-Thompson Clinics Adminstrator
hunt0901@umn.edu 612-625-9375
Office: 190N
Perry Moriearty Clinic Co-Director
pmoriear@umn.edu 612-625-4562
Office: 190P
Shari Ober Executive Ofc and Admin Spec
obers@umn.edu 612-624-3576
Office: 190
Jean Wells Clinic Administrative Coordinator
jmwells@umn.edu 612-625-2597
Office: 190

Communications & Events

Name/Title Email Contact
Mark A. Cohen Director
mcohen@umn.edu 612-625-6691
Office: 421
Olivia Kurtz Event Manager
kurtz159@umn.edu 612-624-1885
Office: 411
Julie Longo Digital Marketing & Design Specialist
jlongo@umn.edu 612-625-5577
Office: 413
Sue Minor Web Developer
minor049@umn.edu 612-624-3728
Office: 260
Monica Wittstock Associate Director
witt0265@umn.edu 612-626-1963
Office: 417

Continuing Legal Education (CLE)

P: 612-624-1885
Name/Title Email Contact
CLE Information
lscle@umn.edu 612-624-1885

Corporate Institute

Office: 90/94P: 612-624-2407
Name/Title Email Contact
Emily Buchholz ’10 Executive Director
buchholz@umn.edu 612-625-4641
Office: 94
Kristin Hickman Associate Director
khickman@umn.edu 612-624-2915
Office: 310
John Matheson Director
mathe001@umn.edu 612-625-3879
Office: N222

Curriculum Development

Office: 327
Name/Title Email Contact
Julia Bach Program Assistant
lawcurr@umn.edu 612-301-7556
Office: 335
Brigette Gay Program Manager
lawcurr@umn.edu 612-301-7556
Office: 335
William McGeveran Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
billmcg@umn.edu 612-625-6047
Office: 316
Carol Rachac Director of Curriculum Administration
crachac@umn.edu 612-625-3557
Office: 331
Kim Ronning Director of Academic and Bar Success
ronning@umn.edu 612-626-9106
Office: 441

Dean's Office

Office: 381P: 612-625-4841
Name/Title Email Contact
Christa Daszkiewicz Senior Office Supervisor
cdaszkie@umn.edu 612-625-9073
Office: 381
Amanda Furst Chief of Staff
amfurst@umn.edu 612-626-7517
Office: 381
Delanie Skahen Executive Office & Admin Specialist
skahe003@umn.edu 612-624-6892
Office: 381