Mailing Address:
Law Library
120 Mondale Hall, University of Minnesota 
229 - 19th Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55455 

FAX: 612-625-3478

Library Staff Directory

Circulation
  612-625-4300
  lawcirc@umn.edu

Reference
 
612-625-4309
  law-ref@umn.edu

ASAP & ILL Service
  612-625-9534
  x-asap@umn.edu

StaffContact Information
Anderson, Linda
Acquisitions Department Manager
612-625-7331
ande9389@umn.edu
Rm. 120
Baratto, Katie
Access Services Librarian
612-625-1547
barat013@umn.edu
Rm. 150B
Brown, Joy
Digital Technology Specialist
612-301-3916
brown288@umn.edu
Rm. 255K
Charbonneau, Sophia
Special Collections Assistant
612-624-3697
charb033@umn.edu
Rm. N30E
Dewey, Scott
Faculty Research Librarian
612-625-0187
shdewey@umn.edu
Rm. 148
Garces, Vicente
Associate Director for Research Services
612-624-2597
garce003@umn.edu
Rm. 355L
Greenwood, Ryan
Curator of Rare Books & Special Collections 
612-625-7323
rgreenwo@umn.edu
Rm. N30D
Hannon, Michael
Associate Director for Access Services & Digital Initiatives

mhannon@umn.edu
Howland, Joan
Law Library Director
Roger F. Noreen Professor of Law
Associate Dean for Information and Technology
612-625-9036
howla001@umn.edu
Rm. 120B
Jacobson, Sandra
Reference Librarian
612-625-4309
jacobsos@umn.edu
Rm. 150C
Kiley, Leslie
Cataloging Assistant
612-624-7536
nagel163@umn.edu
Rm. 120
Lenz, Connie
 
lenzx009@umn.edu
Rm. 120
Lundgren, Anna
Circulation Assistant
612-626-0211
lundg280@umn.edu
Rm. 120
Martineau, Andrew
Instructional Services Librarian
612-624-5334
amartine@umn.edu
Rm. 455L
Matthews, Daniel
Circulation/Reserves
612-625-5262
matth036@umn.edu
Rm. 150
Nguyen, Cu
Acquisitions
612-625-6533
c-nguy@umn.edu
Rm. 120
Patka, Jana
Finance & Administrative Specialist
612-625-5526
patka015@umn.edu
Rm. 120
Randelzhofer, Kristina
Collections Space Manager
612-626-0840
rande035@umn.edu
Rm. 150
Sayward, Jacob
Associate Director for Collection Development
612-625-4301
sayward@umn.edu
Rm. 120A
Schreifels, Amy
Acquisitions Serials Assistant
612-625-0396
schr0657@umn.edu
Rm. 120
Schriber, Cindy
Reference Librarian
612-625-4309
schri120@umn.edu
Rm. 150C
Turner, Loren
Foreign, Comparative & International Law Librarian 
612-625-2905
lturner@umn.edu
Rm. 255J
Twu, Michael
Administrative Director
612-625-3408
michaelt@umn.edu
Rm. 140B
Yates, Sarah
Cataloging Librarian
612-625-1898, 612-624-3697
yates006@umn.edu 
Rm. 110B
Zopfi-Jordan, David
I.L.L. / A.S.A.P. Copy & Retrieval Service Librarian
612-625-9534 d-zopf@umn.edu
Rm. 455K